22.06.2011 — Tracklisting 17-18/06/2011


Boris Roodbwoy and Andy Norman in the studio.
Selected tracks from Hed Kandi Beach House 2011 compilation.

Prosto Dance Club Mix: Andy Norman (UK)
No tracklisting.


DKS - I Must Be Doing Something Right (Original Mix)
Truelove - Rock The Casbah (Original Mix)
Kis Massive and Peyton - A Little Louder (Muzzaik Remix)
Sandy Rivera - Love (Daddy`s Groove Remix)

Prosto Dance Chart:

5. Bob Sinclar feat Raffaella Carra - Far L'Amore
4. Axwell - Heart Is King
3. Bingo Players - Cry Just A Little
2. LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem
1. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World

Full Intention feat Shena - I`ll Be Waiting 2011 (Michael Gray & Jon Pearn Club Vocal Mix)
Supernova - Beat Me Back (Original Mix)
Sean Miller & Daniel Dubb - Sinnerman (Original Mix)
Fleetwood Mac - Big Love (Spaced 2011 Mix)

Prosto Dance Club Mix: Dave Kurtis (Germany)
Butch - Aerobic (Siwell Remix)
DBN - All My Life (Monoloop Remix)
Josh Feedblack - One More Time (Original Mix)
Dave Kurtis - Always (Original Mix)
Dave Kurtis - Big Bottom (Original Mix)
Prok & Fitch - The Tribe (Original Mix)
Dave Kurtis, Mauro Mondello - Killer (Pink Fluid Remix)
Carl Tricks - 8090 (Original Mix)
DJ Fist - Locorum (Original Mix)
Ralph Good, Dave Kurtis - Sharlie Cheen (Club Mix)